Carpenter Rees Financial Planning

Contact Us

Your Name:

Your Email Address:

Your Phone Number:

Message/Enquiry:


How to find us

Carpenter Rees
11 Ashbrook Office Park
Longstone Road
Manchester
M22 5LB

Main Office Tel: 03330 100777
Email: hello@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Contact your team

Directors

Mike Carpenter
Tel: 0161 667 2301
Email: mike.carpenter@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Steve Rees
Tel: 0161 667 2302
Email: steve.rees@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Operations

Nicola Banks
Tel: 0161 667 2303
Email: nicola.banks@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Financial Planner

Carl Martin
Tel: 0161 667 2314
Email: carl.martin@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Accounts

Michelle Gaskell
Tel: 0161 667 2304
Email: michelle.gaskell@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Technical Research

John Kennedy
Tel: 0161 667 2312
Email: john.kennedy@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Maureen Turner
Tel: 0161 667 2311
Email: maureen.turner@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Stephanie Winder
Tel: 0161 667 2315
Email: stephanie.winder@carpenter-rees.co.uk

 

Administration

Alison Greenwood
Tel: 0161 667 2305
Email: alison.greenwood@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Joanne Williamson
Tel: 0161 667 2306
Email: joanne.williamson@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Alison Fox
Tel: 0161 667 2307
Email: alison.fox@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Le-Anne Bradbury
Tel: 0161 667 2308
Email: le-anne.bradbury@carpenter-rees.co.uk


Contact us

11 Ashbrook Office Park
Longstone Road,
Manchester M22 5LB

Tel: 03330 100777
Email: hello@carpenter-rees.co.uk

Financial News

Our Blog